missyinthemedia

Why, hello.

In I'm a blog. on October 23, 2009 at 2:41 AM

Just an intro, I am The Observer, and I’m about to start up this brilliant new blog. I know, that’s a rather cocky, large claim to make, but i’m thinking i’m allowed to indulge myself in a bit of self-belief here. Now just a few things to get you aquainted… I AM relentless and will observe everything that comes under my analytical microscope. Anything from human behaviour, to world issues and world peace. OK, I made that last part up- but please keep in mind, just like a lot of blogs out there in the great landscape of the World Wide Web, I have created this space to express my inner most PERSPECTIVES. If I make you cry, I take no responsibility. That being said, let’s get this show on the road…

Leave a Reply

